# 100 MOCK TEST SECTIONAL TEST

SALE
50%
Off

NOTES MATERIAL

SUBSCRIBE

# **Union Cabinet and Ministers**

Name of Minister	Mininstry	Constituency
Narender Modi	Personnel, Public Grievences, Atomic Energy Depatment, Space	Varanasi, UP
Rajnath Singh	Defence Minister	Lucknow, UP
Amit Shah	Home Minister	Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Nirmala Sittaraman	Finance, Corporate Ministry	RS Karnataka

Name of Minister	Mininstry	Constituency
D.V. Sadananda Gowda	Chemical and Fertilizers Minister	Bangalore, Karnataka
Nitin Gadkari	Road Transport, Micro Small and medium Enterprises minister	Nagpur, Maharashtra
Narender Singh Tomer	Agriculture and Family Welfare, Rural Development, Panchayati Raj	Moreana, MP
Ravi Shankar Prasad	Law and Justice, Communication, IT Minister	Patna, Bihar
Harsimrat Kaur Badal	Food Processing	Bathinda, Punjab

Name of Minister	Mininstry	Constituency
Thanwar Chand Gehlot	Social Justice and Empowerment also leader of RS	RS Madhaya Pradesh
Subarmanian Jaishankar	External Affairs Minister	RS Gujurat
Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishawnk	HRD Minister	Haridwar, Uttrakhand
Arjun Munda	Tribal Affairs Minister	Kunti, Jharkhand
Smriti Irani	Women and Child Development, Textiles	Amethi, UP

Name of Minister	Mininstry	Constituency
Dr. Harshwardan	Health and Family Welfare, Science and Technology, Earth Science Minister	Chandni Chownk, Delhi
Parkash Javedkar	Environement forest and Climate, Information Broadcasting, Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises	RS Maharashtra
Piyush Goyal	Railway Minster, Commerce and Industry	RS Maharshtra
Dharmender Pardhan	Petroleum and Natural Gas, Steel Minister	RS Madhya Pradesh
Mukhtar Abhas Naqvi	Minority Affairs	RS Jharkhand

Name of Minister	Mininstry	Constituency
Prahlad Joshi	Minster of Parliamentary affairs, Coal, Mines	Dharwad, Karnataka
Mahender Nath Pandey	Skill Development and Enterpreneurship	Chandoli, UP
Giriraj Singh	Animal Husbandary, Fisheries	Begusarai, Bihar
Gajender Singh Sekhawat	Jal Shakti Minister	Jodhpur, Rajashtan
Ram Vilas Paswan	Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution	RS- Bihar

Name of Minister	Mininstry MOS (Independent Charge)	Constituency
Santosh Kumar Gangwar	Labour and Employment	Barieley, UP
Rao Inderjit Singh	Planning minister, Statistics and Programme Implementation	Gurugram, Haryana
Shripad Yeso Naik	Ayush Ministry, MOS- Defence	North Goa
Kiren Rijiju	Youth Affairs and Sports Minister, MOS- Minority Affairs	Arunachal West
Prahlad Singh Patel	Culture, Tourism	Damoh, MP

### Name of Minister Mininstry MOS (Independent Charge)

### Constituency

Raj Kumar Singh	Power Ministry, New and Renewable Energy, MOS- Skill Development	Aarah, Bihar
Hardeep Singh Puri	Housing and Urban Affairs, Civil Aviation, MOS- Commerce and Industry	RS-UP
Mansukh Mandaviya	Shipping, MOS-Chemical and Fertilizers	RS- Gujarat
Jitender Singh	DONER, MOS-PMO, Personnel, Atomic Energy, Space	Udhampur, J&K

## Thanks